Home News Check out the list of LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga trophies

Check out the list of LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga trophies


To accompany the release of the game from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, we present to you the LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Trophies List. And may the force be with you, young Padawan.

In a hurry to discover the next iteration of the LEGO saga? If the brand is used to borrowing features from universes as diverse as they are varied, this opus is eagerly awaited by a community of fans who are waiting to relive the entire Star Wars saga with plastic snowmen sauce. .

And for this opus, a substantial list of trophies awaits you, since no less than 46 trophies are to be unlocked.

32 bronze trophies:

  • The Phantom Menace: Complete “Episode I: The Phantom Menace”.
  • Attack of the Clones: Complete “Episode II: Attack of the Clones”.
  • Revenge of the Sith: Complete “Episode III: Revenge of the Sith”.
  • A New Hope: Complete “Episode IV: A New Hope”.
  • The Empire Strikes Back: Complete “Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back”.
  • Return of the Jedi: Complete “Episode VI: Return of the Jedi”.
  • The force awakens: Complete “Episode VII: The Force Awakens”.
  • The Last Jedi: Complete “Episode VIII: The Last Jedi”.
  • The Rise of Skywalker: Complete “Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker”.
  • Arkanis Sector: Complete all trials on Geonosis and Tatooine.
  • Grand Yavin: Complete all trials on Bespin, Crait, and Hoth.
  • New Territories: Complete all trials on Cantonica, Yavin 4, and Ajan Kloss.
  • Rishi’s Maze: Complete all trials on Kamino.
  • Interior: Complete all trials on Coruscant, Jakku, and Takodana.
  • The Rift: Complete all trials on Kashyyyk and Kijimi.
  • Trailing sectors: Complete all trials on D’Qar, Naboo, and Pasaana.
  • Unknown Regions: Complete all trials on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir, and Exegol.
  • Western Borders: Complete all trials on Dagobah, Mustafar, and Utapau.
  • Do you think you’re a Jedi?: Achieve “True Jedi” in a level.
  • Impressive, very impressive: Complete all “Level Challenges” in a level.
  • A nice addition to my collection: Collect all Minikits in a level.
  • Raw and untamed power: Upgrade a character class to 100%.
  • She spins, this scrap metal!: Complete all races in the Galaxy.
  • Do or don’t. Not try: Complete all Galaxy Challenges.
  • Jedi on a mission: Use Jedi’s Cunning on 5 people in the Cantina to fight at the same time.
  • I had never seen it in real life: Ride all creatures across the Galaxy.
  • I rent you my zinc!: Get 17,000 coins.
  • Get the hunters off the ground: Destroy 100 TIE fighters.
  • Tough negotiations: Defeat 3 enemies at once with an explosion.
  • And who authorized you to…?: “Uncap” 50 enemies by shooting their helmets.
  • You are small for a Stormtrooper!: Create 25 disguises as a Hero character.
  • And I don’t like you, either!: Achieve a combat multiplier score of 30.
READ :   the next opus not before 2024 finally? News @VGR

10 silver trophies:

  • Today I am the master: Achieve “True Jedi” in all levels.
  • Training, you no longer need: Complete all “Level Challenges”.
  • Don’t worry, you’ll get paid!: Collect all Minikits.
  • Power! Limitless Power!: Upgrade all character classes to 100%.
  • What did you do with these plans?: Collect all datacards.
  • Good morning all!: Collect all characters.
  • There is only one activity in the Galaxy…: Get 10,000,000,000 coins.
  • You’re selling me junk!: Complete all Jawas “Faulty Droid” missions on Tatooine.
  • GONK!: Complete all GNK Droid Escort Trials.
  • I know how to drive everything: Complete a combat flight level without being downed.

3 gold trophies:

  • This is true… absolutely true: Complete The Skywalker Saga.
  • Ready for the firing!: Collect 1000 Kyber Bricks.
  • We’ll see each other again, my dear: Complete all trials in the Galaxy.

1 platinum trophy:

  • A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away…: Collect all trophies.
READ :   13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim is coming to Switch in April 2022

As a reminder, LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga will be released on April 5, 2022 on PS4, PS5, Xbox one, Xbox Series X/S, PC and Nintendo Switch.

Previous articleExtra PlayStation Trophies: Lots of goodies to win on PS4 and PS5
Next article[MàJ] The JRPG Made in Abyss specifies its release on PC, PS4 and Switch